tigerwqp.blogg.se

Summer piano vivaldi
Summer piano vivaldi













I could discard static octaves all together and play the right hand 8va with octave tremolos. I could let my left hand do an octave tremolo while the right hand plays the upper note at half the speed of the tremolo.

summer piano vivaldi

The middle note just wouldn't sound out and it wouldn't really sound like octaves.īut I have a few alternatives. This I'm pretty sure I can't do at a fast tempo. It isn't really notated correctly in his transcription but he wants you to play the octaves alternating between the left and right hands while sharing that middle note. It isn't the octaves themselves but how to get the middle note to sound out that is hard. It begins with the very hard octave section. But the one I find to be the best sounding is the one by WhyPiano, his transcription is on musescore and the video of him playing it is on youtube.

summer piano vivaldi

1 reason all of them look hard is because the scales are so fast that I would essentially be doing a fingered glissando. I have looked at piano transcriptions of Summer by Antonio Vivaldi, particularly the 3rd movement and they all look hard for 1 or 2 reasons.















Summer piano vivaldi